Please Check Out My Poems and Emerging Novel!

hwlp me

It is my dream to become a writer, and I will do everything I can to make that happen. So, in order to become I writer, I decided that I needed to become comfortable with having my work published. Therefore, I have published free verse poems of mine on TeenInk and have started writing a novel on Wattpad, both under the pen name or TeenageWoes. I have written around seven poems already on TeenInk, all of which I have poured my heart and soul into. I post a poem almost every week and am also writing some poems for local poetry competitions. I have just started my novel on Wattpad and have only published one chapter (it is a romance novel since I’ve never written a love story and wanted to try something new). However, I am currently working on the next chapter and will have that published ASAP. I would greatly appreciate it if you could check my work out and maybe provide some feedback in the comments below. The more readers I get, the better! Please help a fellow blogger out and click here for my poems on TeenInk and here for my emerging romance on Wattpad. Thank you so much for all your help!

Leave a Reply

