Anyone in Need of an Editor?

Hi everyone! I was hoping that during the summer, I may be able to get a job of sorts. When I was thinking about what job I could do, I finally decided that I wanted to help in the editing process of writers. Since I know that many of you are writers or write a bit, I was wondering if you were in need of an editor. I could read through your work, fixing grammatical errors and add my suggestions about the word choice, plot, character development, and basically every other aspect of the story/poem. I would also add my criticism and compliments about your piece. This will all be done free of charge. So, if you are in need of an editor, then please feel free to contact me by using the email listed in my About page or by commenting a link to your work down below. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

